Committee Structure 2023-2024

Finance and Staffing Committee		Quality of Education		Attendance, Safeguarding, Behaviour Safety Committee	
Remit: - To deal with all matters delegated by		Remit:- To deal with all matters delegated		Remit: - To deal with all matters delegated	
the Governing body regarding Finance,		by the Governing Body relating to the		by the Governing Body relating to	
Staffing, Property and Health and Safety		school Curriculum		Safeguarding of pupils and Behaviour	
				Safety.	
Chris Whelan	Co-Opted	Bernice Harvey	Chair of Governors	Chris Whelan	Co-Opted
Jason Webb	Headteacher	Sarah Vaughan	Co-Opted	Rosanna Stanley	Co-Opted
Mary Palin	Co-Opted	John Maguire	Co-Opted	Cathy Whelan	Co-Opted
Bernice Harvey	Chair of Governors	Mary Palin	Co-Opted	Bernice Harvey	Chair of Governors
Vacancy		Mark Leicester	Staff Governor		
		Chris Whelan	Co-Opted	Jason Webb	Headteacher
		Jason Webb	Headteacher		
		Martin Mackarel	Co-Opted		
Parent Governor Vacancy					

Chair of Management Committee: - Tracy McKeating

Headteacher Appraisal: - Independent Advisor/Chair of

Governors

Safeguarding/Attendance Governor: - Rosanna Stanley

SEND Governor: - Mary Palin

Health and Safety Governor: - Bernice Harvey

Ad- Hoc Committees

Staff Disciplinary: Mary Palin Staff Appeals: Bernice Harvey

SEN: Mary Palin

Complaints: Bernice Harvey Finance: - Elaine Oliver Clerk: Elaine Oliver