Home Page

Impact Sefton Secondary Pupil Referral Unit

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Corless - Headteacher

Mr  Lowcock - Deputy Headteacher

Mr Summers - Assistant Headteacher KS4 Dale Acre Campus

Mr  Hincks - Centre Manger KS3 Assessment and Reintegration Centre

Ms Capper - Offsite & Alternative Provision Manager


School Improvement Partner

Mr Eric Craven


School Finance Manager

Mrs Jackson



Mr Carrington - Maths Coordinator and Director of Learning 

Ms Innocent - SENCO and Assessment/Induction Lead

Mrs Dulson - Science Coordinator

Mrs Curle - ICT Coordinator

Mrs Moss - English Coordinator

Vacancy - Maths

Mr Ryan - English

Mrs Smith - 1-1 Tutor

Mrs Richards - Art and ICT

Mr Gallagher - PE

Ms Butchard - Science


Project Workers

Mrs Nuttall - Attendance Lead

Mrs Oxlade - Admissions & Reintegration Lead

Mrs Sullivan - Safeguarding and Pastoral Lead KS4

Miss Hayes - CLA Lead

Mrs Johnson - Safeguarding and Pastoral Lead KS4


Learning Support Staff

Sian Walsh - HLTA KS4

Mrs McMichan - HLTA Nurture

Mrs Morrow - KS3 HLTA Behaviour Coordinator

Mrs Faulkner - Assessment and Intervention

Mr Braithwaite - TA Level 3

Mrs Buchanan - TA Level 3

Mr Maguire - TA Level 3

Mr Owens - TA Level 3

Miss Price- Bennett - TA Level 3

Ms Van Boven - TA Level 3

Mr Law - TA Level 3

Mr Howard - TA Level 3

Miss Tandy - TA Level 3

Mr Flannagan - TA Level 3


School Administrators

Mrs Cullen -  School Administrator (Dale Acre Campus)

Miss Martin - School Administrator (Formby Campus)


Premises Officer

Mr Grant